RV Maintenance Training 5 Day Triad Program – Free Webinar

Mobile RV Academy  – News Release

Please register for the free RV Training Triad Webinar on June 25, 2015 8:00 PM EDT; Terry Cooper & Steve  Anderson7:00 PM CDT; 6:00 PM MDT; and 5:00 PM PDT at:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7021051712850543362

Develop Your RV confidence and become worry free with your RV. Experience a Training Triad course put on by Terry Cooper (The Texas RV Professor) and Steve Anderson (Workamper News) and become more confident doing your own maintenance. Also, build your confidence to work on others RVs when they need assistance, or take your knowledge to the next level and develop your RV Inspection business. This course has now been experienced by hundreds of students with rave reviews! Join us for this information webinar to learn more about the Training Triad.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

This entry was posted in Consumer Training and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.